School Board

Melville Primary School Board consists of thirteen members from a variety of professional backgrounds; members represent staff, community and parents. Members are elected for a three-year term. The Board functions efficiently, understanding the role they play in the ongoing development of the school. Members are always willing to listen to compliments, concerns and or feedback.

Please feel free to contact the school for member contact details. 


Julia O'Neill 


Betty McNeill


Patricia Ratto 

Deputy Principal

Daniel Del Casale

Deputy Principal

Tim McNaught 

Member - Parent

Liz Tropiano 

Member - Parent

Elise Wilson


Rebecca Sheldon        

Member - P&C Rep.

Iain Dennis  

Member - Community

Paul Lewis

Member - Parent

Cate Carroll

Member - Parent

Michelle Testa 

Member - Parent

Andy Lavender

Member - Parent