School Board

Our school board works with the school community to achieve the best outcomes for students. It plays an important role in contributing to good school governance so that school resources are used efficiently, and community expectations and the school’s priorities reflect the needs of students.

Our School Board is represented by the Principal, Staff, Parents and Community members. Our current School Board chair is Mrs Jaylene Fritchley (Parent).

Board Members

Jaylene Fritchley – Chair
Melanie Osborne- Principal
Denelle Ellery – Associate Principal
Amir Tabei – Community Member
Daniel Turco – Parent Member
Jo Alilovic – Parent Member
Katie Browning – Parent Member
Michelle Testa – Parent Member
Ben Fitzpatrick – Parent Member
Chanelle Wood  – Parent Member
Jenni Webster – Staff Rep
Ann-Marie Mutter – Executive Officer