School Board

Melville Primary School Board consists of thirteen members from a variety of professional backgrounds; members represent staff, community and parents. Members are elected for a three-year term. The Board functions efficiently, understanding the role they play in the ongoing development of the school. Members are always willing to listen to compliments, concerns and or feedback.

Please feel free to contact the school for member contact details. 


Jaylene Fritchley


Melanie Osborne


Tara Lalor

Associate Principal

Daniel Del Casale

Associate Principal

Tim McNaught 

Member - Parent

Trinh Tucker

Member - Parent



Rebecca Sheldon        

Member - P&C Rep.

Amir Tabei

Member - Parent

Jo Alilovic

Member - Parent

Cate Carroll

Member - Parent

Michelle Testa 

Member - Parent